As per the terms and conditions of the Cash application, you are not allowed to erase or annihilate any trade. Moreover, it occurs for security reasons. Regardless, if you see that the Cash app delete account, by then obviously your all arrangement of encounters will be destroyed from the site for your security. If you have any requests, by then contact us for help.
Dismantling Racism (IDR)